RSS

Things I Love,,

19 Dec

Random post about things I love in life… 😀

1. Wake up at dawn,, praying, and then start to do my stuffs
2. Watching MetroTV while I’m doing my stuffs, still at dawn
3. Listen to PUTUSS at PramborsFM
4. Get a small random chitchat with my family
5. Seeing Mount Merapi clearly when I’m walking on my way to campus
6. Having a good lecture, with a great discussion session
7. Having a great time with my pals,, whenever, wherever, and whatever the theme is!
8. Go to the library, and find an interesting topic about my recent concern
9. Having a fun teaching session at Pathology Anatomy Lab
10. Doing tennis, jogging, and futsal
11. Having a good meals, especially pasta!
12. Having a long bath, relaxing after all day long at campus
13. Getting all my deadlines done
14. Whenever I am in a book store,, oooh, I love book strores a lot!
15. Having a cozy Saturday after a hectic week
16. Relaxing at beauty center
17. Watching a good movie
18. Having a deep sleep
19. Doing my research at Molecular Biology Lab
20. Learning a new things
21. Looking for a fancy underwear
22. …and life,, I just love my life more than anything else…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 19, 2010 in Random Things!

 

Leave a comment